Previous Show
What's New

Previous (2018) Advisory Committee

Conference program was arranged/advised by following industry TOP leaders.


Tatsuo Uchida
Professor Emeritus,
Tohoku University

  • In Byeong Kang

    Executive Vice President,

    LG Display Co., Ltd.

  • Jinoh Kwag

    Executive Vice President,
    Display Research Center,

    Samsung Display Co., Ltd.

  • Atsushi Ban

    Senior Executive Vice President,
    Display Device Company,

    Sharp Corp.

  • Kazutaka Nagaoka

    Managing Executive Officer,
    Chief Technology Officer,

    Japan Display Inc.

  • Yoneharu Takubo

    Executive Vice President
    & Chief Quality Officer,

    JOLED Inc.

  • Ryomei Omote

    Senior Vice President,
    Senior Director of Devices Business Unit,
    Development and Engineering,

    Nissha Co., Ltd.

  • Shigeto Sugimoto


    V-Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Junji Kido

    Distinguished Research Professor,
    Dept. of Organic Materials Science,
    Graduate School of Organic Materials Science,

    Yamagata University

  • Wataru Izumiya

    President & CEO,

    Sangyo Times, Inc.

(Honorifics omitted, as of Sep. 5, 2018)

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.